2023 HOLIDAY OFFICE CLOSURES

Spaulding Township Office will be closed on the following days in 2023 in observance of the Holiday listed:

 

New Year’s  Day                     Monday January 2  (Holiday falls on Sunday January 1)

Martin Luther King Day         Monday January 16

Presidents Day                         Monday February 20

Good Friday                              Friday April 7

Memorial Day                          Monday May 29

Independence Day                  Tuesday July 4

Labor Day                                 Monday September 4

Veterans Day                            Friday November 10  (Holiday falls on Saturday Nov. 11)

Thanksgiving                           Thursday November 23 & Friday November 24

Christmas Day                         Monday December 25